2023 Convention Wrap Up

Awards & Photo Galleries from April 27 – 29, 2023


During the Annual Dinner & Meeting the following awards were presented:


Michelle Burns
Michaelle Fisher
Monica Garza
Carolyn Miller
Veronica Ortega
Sherry Scott

President’s Award

Michelle Burns

New Volunteer of the Year

Monica Garza

Meritorius Award

Matthew Manriquez


Visit the Chapter Leadership page to see Bios & Photos


President – Brenda Padilla

Financial Administrator – Veronica Ortega

Secretary – Monica Garza

Board Member – Michaelle Fisher

Delegate – Michaelle Fisher

Delegate – Carolyn Miller


Education Chair – Michelle Burns

Events Chair – Monica Garza

Government Relations – Russell Rust

School Liaisons – Roberta Wolff & Carolyn Miller

Social Media Chairs – Kacie Owens & Susanne Luckey-Rimberg

Technology Chair – Sherry Scott

Photo galleries –

Scroll down for additional photos

More to Come Soon…